Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
In The News
For Veterans
Social Security

Faller Funeral Home
19200 Rte 208
PO Box 79

Fryburg, PA 16326
Tel: (814) 354-2211

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Helen L. (Burris) Murray Wed January 13, 2016
Douglas Allen Horner Mon January 11, 2016
Isabella E. (Nick) Kightlinger Sat December 26, 2015
Marian P. (Albaugh) Fesenmyer Mon December 21, 2015
Vern Eugene Smith Thu December 10, 2015
James E. Neal Sat November 21, 2015
Candace I Geib Sun November 08, 2015
Kevin Michael Camp Thu November 05, 2015
Charles E. Janke Wed November 04, 2015
Harold E. Harmon Thu October 01, 2015

Copyright © 2016 Faller Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |