Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
In The News
For Veterans
Social Security

Faller Funeral Home
19200 Rte 208
PO Box 79

Fryburg, PA 16326
Tel: (814) 354-2211

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Robert J. Gentile Sun June 11, 2017
Donald L. Confer Sat May 27, 2017
Albert "Pete" E. Mahle Fri May 26, 2017
Lois Maxine (Seigworth) Wagner Thu April 20, 2017
Alfred "Junior" F. Guth Jr. Fri March 24, 2017
Freda M. (Rex) Ditz Mon March 06, 2017
Joseph A. Groner Mon February 27, 2017
Thomas Joseph Banner Fri January 20, 2017
Dorothy (Guth) Schupp Fri February 10, 2017
Leroy H Glass Mon January 16, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Faller Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |