Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
In The News
For Veterans
Social Security

Faller Funeral Home
19200 Rte 208
PO Box 79

Fryburg, PA 16326
Tel: (814) 354-2211

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Forest L. Wagner Mon September 12, 2016
Everett (Gampy) R. Marsh Thu September 01, 2016
Colleen E. (McCormick) Faller Mon August 29, 2016
Mary M. (Beichner) Baughman Fri August 26, 2016
Richard "Dick" M. Webb Wed August 03, 2016
Leonard J. Stoughton Fri July 22, 2016
Bernard H Baughman Thu June 30, 2016
Alice L. (Biltz) Schwab Wed June 29, 2016
Karen L (Lechner) Hartzell Sat June 25, 2016
Esther L. (Siegel) Vogelbacher Fri June 24, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Faller Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |