Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
In The News
For Veterans
Social Security

Faller Funeral Home
19200 Rte 208
PO Box 79

Fryburg, PA 16326
Tel: (814) 354-2211

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Rhonda Jean (Blitz) Eisenman Tue December 09, 2014
Michael E. Troup Thu November 27, 2014
Freda D. (Beck) Fesenmyer Thu November 20, 2014
James E. Zuck Wed November 12, 2014
Betty J. (Deitz) Wagner Tue October 28, 2014
Ted C. Beniades Fri October 24, 2014
Paul Joseph Zacherl Tue October 07, 2014
Rita M. (Judy) Steiner Sat September 27, 2014
Geraldine Irene (Ruth) Strotman Fri August 22, 2014
Clifford L VanTassel Wed August 13, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Faller Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |