Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
In The News
For Veterans
Social Security

Faller Funeral Home
19200 Rte 208
PO Box 79

Fryburg, PA 16326
Tel: (814) 354-2211

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Clifford L VanTassel Wed August 13, 2014
Myra Jane (Snow) Bickel Sun July 20, 2014
Joseph S. Banner Thu July 17, 2014
Clarence "Skeeter" A. Mealy Thu July 03, 2014
Elaine A (Slike) Neal Sun June 29, 2014
David L Strotman Sun June 22, 2014
Grace V. Kapp Sun June 15, 2014
Lee Rodger Allio Wed May 28, 2014
Thomas B. Clark Fri May 16, 2014
James M Beichner Sat April 19, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Faller Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |