Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
In The News
For Veterans
Social Security

Faller Funeral Home
19200 Rte 208
PO Box 79

Fryburg, PA 16326
Tel: (814) 354-2211

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Leroy H Glass Mon January 16, 2017
Dorothy M. (Siegel) Kerle Mon January 09, 2017
Ethel M. (Schmader) Banner Tue January 03, 2017
David R Wright Fri November 18, 2016
Thomas LeRoy Zacheral Fri October 21, 2016
Shirley J. (Morrison) Eisenman Fri October 07, 2016
Adam Lee Eisenman Sun September 25, 2016
Forest L. Wagner Mon September 12, 2016
Everett (Gampy) R. Marsh Thu September 01, 2016
Colleen E. (McCormick) Faller Mon August 29, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Faller Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |