Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
In The News
For Veterans
Social Security

Faller Funeral Home
19200 Rte 208
PO Box 79

Fryburg, PA 16326
Tel: (814) 354-2211

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Betty J. (Deitz) Wagner Tue October 28, 2014
Ted C. Beniades Fri October 24, 2014
Paul Joseph Zacherl Tue October 07, 2014
Rita M. (Judy) Steiner Sat September 27, 2014
Geraldine Irene (Ruth) Strotman Fri August 22, 2014
Clifford L VanTassel Wed August 13, 2014
Myra Jane (Snow) Bickel Sun July 20, 2014
Joseph S. Banner Thu July 17, 2014
Clarence "Skeeter" A. Mealy Thu July 03, 2014
Elaine A (Slike) Neal Sun June 29, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Faller Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |