Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
In The News
For Veterans
Social Security

Faller Funeral Home
19200 Rte 208
PO Box 79

Fryburg, PA 16326
Tel: (814) 354-2211

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Velma Mae (Kline) McCauley Tue October 03, 2017
Madeline C (Beary) Ditz Sun September 24, 2017
Mark J Lutz Wed August 30, 2017
Shirley Lou (Hoffman) Confer Sat August 26, 2017
Joseph Willard Fescenmyer Sat August 12, 2017
Laura Amadio (Amadio) Maneer Wed August 09, 2017
Ellen Louise (Honaker) Hartle Sun August 06, 2017
James C. Elliott Sun July 30, 2017
Willard E. Beary Wed July 05, 2017
Robert J. Gentile Sun June 11, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Faller Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |